A PUNDITS LIFE IS NEVER DULL….

Hello all!  Well it has been a bit of time passing since I have commented, and I apologize for the interruption and depriving you of my witty political prognostications.  However sometimes life gets a bit complicated and that requires full time attention to the goings on at hand. But since there has been a bit of time passed since the personal complications and turmoil, I am ready to resume my witty, intelligent and timely commentary on the goings on of the government and those that run it. (for better or worse!)

As you might have guessed, although I have not been able to comment, I have been keeping up with the times and have (as usual) plenty to say about our (I use the term loosely) leaders!

So tune in and get ready!!!!  

PP

5/30/2013

Leave a Reply

